Why do you have to be that way?

16 06 2007

Really, I should just stop asking that question, especially when it concerns my soon-to be, but not soon enough, ex husband.  I received a letter from the Car insurance company that I have been taken off the policy. That’s fine. Just tell me! It’s no big deal to get insurance, but had I not received this letter, I would have been driving around without insurance. Which is a big deal and potentially, a huge financial deal.  I know that he’s just trying to get to me. And I need to stop allowing myself to get upset and just remember, what comes around, goes around.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

