Seven things about me

27 09 2007

I have been tagged by my dear friend, Sandra to tell you seven random things about me.

1. I used to want to be a truck driver.

2. I work with children who have autism and psych patients.

3. I love a good challenge.  Obviously

4. I get annoyed by people who lack common sense.  Sometimes, I am one of those people.

5. Psychotic patients are my favorite. What does that say about me?

6. I’m dying to go to NYC.

7. I’m in the middle of a divorce. I will be so happy when it’s final. 

That’s it for today!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

