Disappointed

18 10 2007

Well, I heard from the company that I interviewed with, the job I was so excited about , and I did not get it.  She did encourage me to continue applying and they were interested in me, for a second interview.  So that is promising.  I am motivated to keep looking at this company, as well as others. And, fortunately, I am not desperate for a job.  I’m earning enough to make ends meet.  I just have loftier goals.  I will get there.

Actions

Information

One response

18 10 2007
Sandy

Hey Chica!
I’m sorry that you didn’t get the job, even though I know that is the LAST thing that you wanted to hear. As I am often told…everything happens for a reason, when a door closes, God opens a window. Hang in there superstar!

Leave a Reply

