Dog DNA

2 11 2007

When I opened my Yahoo page, there was an article about how scientist had discovered the gene in dog’s that determines the color of the dog’s fur.  Huh.  All the famine and disease and disasters and they are studying how to determine the COLOR of dog’s fur?!?  I read the article.  And I understand the implications of the article and the study.  I guess.  I just think that scientist have bigger fish to fry.  Hmmmm….Am I the only one to find this odd??

Actions

Information

One response

2 11 2007
Sandy

Hiya!
You’re not the only one, but you have to consider the fact that our priorties are all screwed up. I mean who cares that there are diseases to cure (note the sarcasm!)

Leave a Reply

