Annoyance and Delight

9 12 2007

jakeandjoey.jpg
I am bothered when I am wearing my name tag at work, not to mention that I have worked there for almost 7 years, and a fellow employee still gets my name wrong.  Serious, what is wrong with people??  Families that I work with get my name because I have on a name tag.  It may bother me more than it should.  It makes me feel insignificant.  I call them out on it, too.  But it still happens.  Maybe I am insignificant.  Hmmm

On a brighter note, my ex and I have decided to share custody of our dog.  Silly:probably.  But totally worth it.  We have the best dog in the world. 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

