Men and Women

28 12 2007

I have yet to hear anything about my step-sister. I’m working the night shift and I figure no news is good news at this time of day.

I did stumble across this and thought it was quite humorous, especially given my strike outs lately. Nothing particularly bad but nothing fantastic. Certainly nothing worth a second go around.  I think I am old and picky and set in my ways. I lowered my standards before and that is mistake that I will not repeat. Anyway, I hope you find this link as funny as I did.

Actions

Information

One response

28 12 2007
ggmillar

I’m glad I made you smile today. I am only 3 days into this blogging thing and I can’t believe someone saw my writings so fast. Frankly, I thought it would only be read by a few close friends, but making strangers laugh is pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

