Reason #964 why I need a new job

7 01 2008

So the patient that I mentioned who called me a b#tch, actually called me a f*cking fat a$$ b&tch, several times, reported me to my supervisor.  I’m still not sure what his complaint was but did I must mention he also said that he wanted to “knock my block off.”  I’m not positive, but I think that may be a threat.  This “person” reports me and my boss calls me.  I explained my side.  Honestly, it would not break my heart if I got fired.  What is the point in treating someone in this manner?  Ugh. 

Actions

Information

One response

8 01 2008
jason

if you got fired, you’d get unemployment. that’s good. 🙂 what an ass. err… asshole.

Leave a Reply

