Depleted

25 01 2008

This week has thoroughly exhausted me:  physically, mentally and emotionally.  Spiritually, I am doing well.  It is the only thing that motivates me to get up in the morning.  I have been stretched this week further than I thought imaginable.  And I feel that I have endured may share of trial.  I am glad this week is over and I am thankful to still be plugging away.  I need about 3 days sleep, though.  And I know that’s not going to happen.  I’m doing well to get three HOURS in a row.  Ugh.  I’m running on fumes, but I will make through this day!  Yay for Friday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

