Couldn’t have said it better…

3 04 2008

puzzle6_text.jpg

I love analogies. Beth wrote a great analogy about her life and it is synonymous with how I view my life.

I think if one seeks improving, then her analogy is spot on. I know people who’s life is in pieces and they do nothing to get it together, pun intended. In fact the areas that are together and healthy,  they manage to tear apart. Extremely sad to witness.

Piece by piece, little by little, choice by choice, it will become….something beautiful.

Actions

Information

One response

11 04 2008
Beth

Thanks for the link! And I love the image you chose. Really excellent.

Leave a Reply

