Shhh…don’t tell anyone.

7 05 2008

As a parent, I desire to expose Jake to a variety of experiences.  I feel that I have done well, as he is well rounded and intelligent, though there is one experience that has been out of our world.  WWE.  It most likely would remain out of our realm, except, for his birthday, my nephew received 4 tickets to the WWE Raw (still I have no idea what that means.  My sister tried to explain it.  All I heard was “blah, blah, Monday night, blah, blah).  So my nephew wants to take Jake.  And that leaves two tickets and no one wants to claim them.  My sis decides to go and I concede as well.  At least the people watching:  you KNOW that will be good.  I will have camera in hand.  And I’ll be counting the mullets…one, two, three….eight hundred twenty-four.  Wish me luck.

Never in a million years would I have EVER thought I would be attending such an event, let alone taking my son.  Here goes nuthin’. 

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

