Done

27 05 2008

Well, it is almost the end of the school year and one of my jobs will go on a 10-week hiatus.  Thank God.  I love my job and am really good at it, if I don’t say so myself.  I can only imagine that this is not somewhere that God wants me to be since I have been faced with stronger and stronger animosity as the year comes to a close.  I do not want to leave this job.  The hours are perfect, the location is perfect and I really do love what I do.  It may be time to move on.  Fortunately, I have some time to explore other options this summer.  If I find something more lucrative, great, if not, then I will enjoy what I have.

I am trying to stay positive and upbeat…when I really want to know how many knives are in my back.  I am unable to see them, but I know there is more than one, probably more like 4 or 5.  Along with knives, a few folks give them a twist from time to time for good measure. 

I can not wait until Friday.  If I can make it.  Ugh.

Actions

Information

One response

28 05 2008
Sandy

Good morning sunshine!
I can’t imagine why anyone would want to cause such a wonderful person any kind of grief. Just as you are praying for me, I am returning the favor. Don’t worry, be strong, it’s almost over!

Leave a Reply

