Party like a rockstar!

29 05 2008

That is what I will be doing tomorrow at about 2:46 (I get off work at 2:45).  Tomorrow is my last scheduled day at one of my three jobs.  To say that I am excited is such an understatement.  I will be working less, but making more.  Love it.  And I will be off work most of the days that I have Jake.  AWESOMENESS.  Pools, parties, friends, family.  I am thrilled to be able to have time now for “luxuries.”  Well, at least they are to me.  I am going to a midnight showing of Sex and the City today.  To, you know, kick off the party.  I have been looking forward to this movie since the series ended.  I am enjoying being excited about some stuff, rather than my usual dread for all things.  ALL THINGS.  Life is good.  And as of Monday, I will be sleeping in most days.  Totally awesome.  Gotta go or I’ll be late for the movie!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

