Big News

19 06 2008

Yesterday, my youngest sister got a letter from my dad.  He wrote that his case is going to the Supreme Court of the certain state.  Initially, I was very excited.  He has been appealing his case for years and I believe that it is a strong one.  I miss him and think how much fun his grand kids will have getting to know him if he gets out.  I just really miss him

Then I worry about him getting back in the bad crowd he was in before.    I know it will be a while before anything is resolved and I am just trying to wrap my head around this whole idea and figure out how I feel about it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

