Hilarious

16 07 2008

Today my youngest sister relays a story to me of an argument that she had with my niece-an almost 3-year-old firecracker little girl.  Both females are bullheaded, to be sure.  The youngest is more so, and had more energy, so she usually wins out on any power struggle that may ensue.

Today they are arguing about nothing in particular and my niece says to her mother, “You can’t come to my party!”  She will be turning 3 in September and she will remind you every chance she gets.

So my sister says, “Well, then, who will bring the cake?”  “I will,” spouts Sassypants.

Then my sister says, “Who will bring the presents?”

My precious niece’s response??

Tina will.”  Hair flip included.  How I love that sassy munchkin.

The best part about her?  She is not my child.  I can spoil her and I do.  And then I send her home.  Gotta love it!

Actions

Information

One response

18 08 2008
bigpumpkin

Oh my goodness, that sounds just like my daughter and I…….*sigh*

Leave a Reply

